## Arvind SmartSpaces Limited Composition of various Committees of Board

## Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Name of Director	Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non-Independent	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Sanjaybhai Shrenikbhai Lalbhai						Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Kamal Singal					Member		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Kulin Sanjay Lalbhai									
Mr. Pratul Krishnakant Shroff					Chairman	Member	Member		
Mr. Prem Prakash Pangotra					Member	Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. Nirav Kalyanbhai Shah					Member				Member
Ms. Pallavi Vyas								Member	
Mr. Vipul Roongta									